Announcements

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Josh Lynch Principal josh.lynch@macon.k12.nc.us

Support Staff 

Name Position Email
Naomi Albee Art Teacher naomi.albee@macon.k12.nc.us
Daniel Ball Music Teacher daniel.ball@macon.k12.nc.us
Brian Crupi Physical Education Teacher brian.crupi@macon.k12.nc.us
Amber Rowland Physical Education Teacher amber.rowland@macon.k12.nc.us
Sherry Ashe Secretary sherry.ashe@macon.k12.nc.us
Jean Ann Cunningham Data Manager jean.cunningham@macon.k12.nc.us
Nicole Dilbeck Counselor nicole.dilbeck@macon.k12.nc.us
Amber Raby Speech Pathologist amber.raby@macon.k12.nc.us
Sarah Holbrooks Exceptional Children Teacher sarah.holbrooks@macon.k12.nc.us
Lisa Schaefer Title 1, Reading lisa.schaefer@macon.k12.nc.us
Alisha Stewart Media Specialist alisha.stewart@macon.k12.nc.us
Jo Wolffer AIG Teacher jo.wolffer@macon.k12.nc.us
April Tallent Teacher Assistant april.tallent@macon.k12.nc.us
Jan Barrett Teacher Assistant jan.barrett@macon.k12.nc.us
Wendy Thompson Title 1 Math wendy.thompson@macon.k12.nc.us
Sherri Johnson Cafeteria Manager cae.manager@macon.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Littlefield Therapist elizabeth.littlefield@meridianbhs.org
Bridy Bryson Psychologist bridy.bryson@macon.k12.nc.us
Chris Owen School Resource Officer chris.owen@macon.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten 

Name Position Email
Jessica Nahlen Teacher jessica.nahlen@macon.k12.nc.us
Sheila McClure Teacher Assistant sheila.mcclure@macon.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Deetz Teacher Assistant jennifer.deetz@macon.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten 

Name Position Email
Debbie Garvey Teacher deborah.garvey@macon.k12.nc.us
Amber Keener Teacher amber.keener@macon.k12.nc.us
Kristina Richmond Teacher kristina.richmond@macon.k12.nc.us
Angie Bowen Teacher Assistant angie.bowen@macon.k12.nc.us
Kayla Baty Teacher Assistant kayla.baty@macon.k12.nc.us
Kathy Dillard Teacher Assistant kathy.dillard@macon.k12.nc.us

1st Grade 

Name Position Email
Debbie Brendel Teacher debbie.brendel@macon.k12.nc.us
Paula Guy Teacher paula.guy@macon.k12.nc.us
Katie Kennedy Teacher katie.kennedy@macon.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Holland Teacher Assistant rhonda.holland@macon.k12.nc.us
Tammy Stanley Teacher Assistant tammy.stanley@macon.k12.nc.us
Teresa Stanley Teacher Assistant teresa.stanley2@macon.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade 

Name Position Email
Angie Phillips Teacher angela.phillips@macon.k12.nc.us
Angie Pickens Teacher angela.pickens@macon.k12.nc.us
Karen Rogers Teacher karen.rogers@macon.k12.nc.us
Katie Ledford Teacher Assistant katie.ledford@macon.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade 

Name Position Email
Lauren Sanders Support Teacher lauren.sanders@macon.k12.nc.us
Robert Grane Teacher robert.grane@macon.k12.nc.us
Amanda McAlister Teacher amanda.mastroianni@macon.k12.nc.us
Katrin Rholetter Teacher katrin.rholetter@macon.k12.nc.us

4th Grade 

Name Position Email
Laura Brown Teacher laura.brown@macon.k12.nc.us
Janice Jordan Teacher janice.jordan@macon.k12.nc.us
Jamie Watson Teacher Assistant jamie.watson@macon.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Trawick Teacher cynthia.trawick@macon.k12.nc.us

Please add your e-mail in Contact Page > Contact Form E-mail.