Main

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name Position email
Sandra McMahan Principal
Pruett, Tom School Resource Officer tom.pruett@macon.k12.nc.us
Kelli Hughes Data Manager kelli.hughes@macon.k12.nc.us
Heather Wallace Bookkeeping/Payroll heather.wallace@macon.k12.nc.us

Certified Staff

Name Position email
Albee, Naomi – Art Art Teacher naomi.albee@macon.k12.nc.us
Bailey, Kristin – 2 2nd Grade Teacher kristin.bailey@macon.k12.nc.us
Baldwin, Jennifer – K Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.baldwin@macon.k12.nc.us
Ball, Daniel Music Teacher daniel.ball@macon.k12.nc.us
Braswell, Stephanie PE Teacher stephanie.braswell@macon.k12.nc.us
Anderson, Courtney Teacher courtney.buchanan@macon.k12.nc.us
Clark, Kim Teacher kim.clark@macon.k12.nc.us
Cope, Carolyn Teacher carolyn.cope@macon.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Lynda Media Coordinator lynda.elliott@macon.k12.nc.us
Engert, Amber Teacher amber.engert@macon.k12.nc.us
Fromknecht, Laura Title 1 Reading laura.fromknecht@macon.k12.nc.us
Grane, Jerron Teacher jerron.grane@macon.k12.nc.us
Stanley, Heather Teacher heather.stanley@macon.k12.nc.us
Rhoden, Vanessa Teacher vanessa.higdon@macon.k12.nc.us
Holland, Laura Teacher laura.holland@macon.k21.nc.us
Martin, Angie Title I Math angie.martin@macon.k12.nc.us
Neitz, Lora Teacher lora.neitz@macon.k12.nc.us
Owens, Pam Teacher pam.owens@macon.k12.nc.us
Owens, Synethia Teacher synethia.owens@macon.k12.nc.us
Parker, Crystal Assistant Principal crystal.parker@macon.k12.nc.us
Provost, Kerri School Psychologist kerri.provost@macon.k12.nc.us
Shuler, Shannon – EC EC Teacher shannon.shuler@macon.k12.nc.us
Tallent, Maria Speech maria.tallent@macon.k12.nc.us
Padgett, Tiffany PE Teacher tiffany.padgett@macon.k12.nc.us
Waters, Michael Teacher-ESL michael.waters@macon.k12.nc.us
Watson, Dawn Teacher dawn.watson@macon.k12.nc.us
Wolffer, Jo AG Teacher jo.wolffer@macon.k12.nc.us
Worley, Jennifer Teacher jennifer.worley@macon.k12.nc.us
Yokel, Joan Teacher joan.yokel@macon.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Name Position email
Bingham, Gen – 1 1st Grade Assistant
Brendle, Diane – 1 1st Grade Teacher diane.brendle@macon.k12.nc.us
Colagerakis, Betsy – K Assistant betsy.colagerakis@macon.k12.nc.us
Corns, Monica – K Assistant monica.corns@macon.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Carolanne Assistant/Interpreter carolanne.elliott@macon.k12.nc.us
Higdon, Christie – K Assistant christie.higdon@macon.k12.nc.us
Justus, Emily Assistant
Morgan, Amy – K Assistant amy.morgan@macon.k12.nc.us
Rice, Tammy Assistant

Support Staff

Name Position email
Elliott, Dewey Custodian/Bus driver dewey.elliott@macon.k12.nc.us
Estes, Joan Custodian joan.estes@macon.k12.nc.us
Hicks, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.hicks@macon.k12.nc.us
Isaac, Patricia Cafeteria patricia.isaac@macon.k12.nc.us
Kernicki, Todd Bus Driver todd.kernicki@macon.k12.nc.us
McGaha, Cindy Cafeteria cindy.mcgaha@macon.k12.nc.us
Shepherd, Tammy Cafeteria Manager tammy.shepherd@macon.k12.nc.us
Williamson, Hailey VIP Site Director