Athletics

Faculty and Staff

Teacher Email Address Department
Allen, Susan susan.allen@macon.k12.nc.us English
Awtrey, Emily emily.awtrey@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Ballant, Tina

Barrington, Kyle

tina.ballant@macon.k12.nc.us

kyle.barrington@macon.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Vocational

Bloedow, Nicole  

nicole.bloedow@macon.k12.nc.us

 

Math
Bobber, Sally sally.bobber@macon.k12.nc.us Counseling Secretary
Brooks, Bekah bekah.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE
Brooks, Jay jay.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE
Brooks, Josh josh.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Business
Brooks, Michelle michelle.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us Business
Collins, Jenny jenny.collins@macon.k12.nc.us Agriculture
Cousineau, Sonya sonya.cousineau@macon.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Dailey, Walter

Davis, Denise

Deal, Devon

Deitz, Tiffany

walter.dailey@macon.k12.nc.us

denise.davis@macon.k12.nc.us

devon.deal@macon.k12.nc.us

tiffany.deitz@macon.k12.nc.us

Social Studies

Social Studies

Agriculture

CTE/Science

DeVille, John john.deville@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Dowdle, Amanda amanda.dowdle@macon.k12.nc.us Graduation Coach
Esterwood, Rita rita.esterwood@macon.k12.nc.us Health Occupations
Faetz, Tyler tyler.faetz@macon.k12.nc.us English
Foster, Tammy tammy.foster@macon.k12.nc.us Data Manager
Gibson, Gwen

Graham, Kathi

gwen.gibson@macon.k12.nc.us

kathi.graham@macon.k12.nc.us

Social Studies

English

Greeble, Marty marty.greeble@macon.k12.nc.us Media Specialist
Hagan, Tracy

Haley, Dana

tracy.hagan@macon.k12.nc.us

dana.haley@macon.k12.nc.us

Art

English

Haley, Ryan ryan.haley@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Hartbarger, Scott scott.hartbarger@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE
Hawkins, Hope hope.hawkins@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Houston, Sherri sherri.houston@macon.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children
Howard, Jeff jeff.howard@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Hubbs, Rita rita.hubbs@macon.k12.nc.us Science
Huckabee, Buddy buddy.huckabee@macon.k12.nc.us Band
James, Katie  katherine.james@macon.k12.nc.us School Counselor  Academic 
Jenkins, Joshua joshua.jenkins@macon.k12.nc.us Spanish
Jessup,Robert robert.jessup@macon.k12.nc.us  Chorus
King, Blair blair.king@macon.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Kuppers, Bob bob.kuppers@macon.k12.nc.us Social Studies
Long, Dwight dwight.long@macon.k12.nc.us Science
Mathisen, Rick rick.mathisen@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Mauck, Hope hope.mauck@macon.k12.nc.us Science
 McAllister, David david.mcallister@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
McMahan, Kate kate.mcmahan@macon.k12.nc.us Science
Moffitt, Penny penny.moffitt@macon.k12.nc.us Business
 Navarro, Nancy  nancy.navarro@macon.k12.nc.us  Spanish Interpreter
Passmore, Summer summer.passmore@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Parris, Jessica

 

Pattillo, Pam

jessica.parris@macon.k12.nc.us

 

Pam.pattillo@macon.k12.nc.us

 

Science

 

Family & Consumer Science

Penland, Beverly beverly.penland@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Picou, Dina dina.picou@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Pickens, Larry larry.pickens@macon.k12.nc.us Vocational
Pilkerton, Shelly shelly.pilkerton@macon.k12.nc.us EC Assistant
Pinkston,Jesse

Pinkston, Kim

jesse.pinkston@macon.k12.nc.us

kim.pinkston@macon.k12.nc.us

Business

ESL

Plemens, Camille camille.plemens@macon.k12.nc.us English
Plemmons, Tony tony.plemmons@macon.k12.nc.us Chill-Out
Potts, Cody cody.potts@macon.k12.nc.us Automotive Technology
Raby, Ryan ryan.raby@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE
Rogers, Julie  julie.rogers@macon.k12.nc.us Nurse
Rogers, Tres tres.rogers@macon.k12.nc.us Drafting
Roper, Pam pam.roper@macon.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Sayers, Marcus marcus.sayers@macon.k12.nc.us Science
Shields, Anna anna.shields@macon.k12.nc.us Health & PE
Stiles, Tammy tammy.stiles@macon.k12.nc.us Mathematics
Sumner, Robin robin.sumner@macon.k12.nc.us Counseling      Social/Emotional
 

 

 

 

Tabor, Sandy  sandy.tabor@macon.k12.nc.us Office Staff
Thompson, Susan  susan.thompson@macon.k12.nc.us Family & Consumer Science
Vargas, Renee  renee.vargas@macon.k12.nc.us Secretary
Vinson, April april.vinson@macon.k12.nc.us English
Waldroop, Jami

Welch, Lisa

jami.waldroop@macon.k12.nc.us

lisa.welch@macon.k12.nc.us

Credit Recovery

French

Weresuk,Sarah

Woody, Barry

sarah.weresuk@macon.k12.nc.us

barry.woody@macon.k12.nc.us

Science

Principal