Main

Coaches

Will Mathiowdis     Athletic Trainer
Kristen Huneycutt   laura.huneycutt@macon.k12.nc.us HS & MS Cheerleading Coach HS & MS Cheerleading
Margie  Potts margie.potts@macon.k12.nc.us Assistant HS & MS Cheerleading Coach HS & MS Cheerleading
Bryan Dearth   bgdearth@yahoo.com Head MS Soccer Coach and Assistant HS Boys Basketball Coach MS Soccer

HS Boys BB

Jake Page   jacob.page@macon.k12.nc.us Head MS Volleyball Coach MS VB
    Assistant HS Boys Basketball Coach HS BB
Keven Gabbard   kgabbard@pga.com Golf Coach HS Boys Golf
Ryan Gearhart     Assistant HS Boys Basketball Coach HS Boys BB
Jake Page   jacob.page@macon.k12.nc.us Head HS Girls Basketball Coach HS Girls Basketball
Selwin Chalker Assistant HS Boys Soccer  HS Boys Soccer
Brett Lamb 828-526-2147 brett.lamb@macon.k12.nc.us Athletic Director, Head HS Boys BB, HS/MS Cross Country & Track  HS Boys BB

MS/HS CC+MS/HS Track

 Jeff  Weller    jeff@summitarchitecturepa.com  Head Varsity Girls Soccer HS Girls Soccer

 

Katy Postell   katypostell@gmail.com Head HS Volleyball Coach HS VB
Eileen Carrier   HS Volleyball Trainer HS VB
Mike Carrier     Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach HS Girls BB
Angela Swain   angela.swain@macon.k12.nc.us MS Volleyball  MS VB
Seth Wilson     Head MS Girls Basketball Coach MS Girls BB
Timothy Dearth     Assistant MS Boys Basketball Coach MS Boys BB
Josh Smith     Head MS Boys Basketball Coach MS Boys BB
Janice Raby     Assistant HS Girls Basketball Coach HS Girls BB
 Ryan  Bears Assistant MS Boys Basketball Coach  MS Boys BB