Main

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name Position email
Holbrooks, Sarah Assistant Principal sarah.holbrooks@macon.k12.nc.us
Jenkins, Annette Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeping annette.jenkins@macon.k12.nc.us
Jetter, Brian Principal brian.jetter@macon.k12.nc.us
Smith, Lori Data Manager lori.smith@macon.k12.nc.us
Tallent, Natasha Office/Guidance Assistant natasha.tallent@macon.k12.nc.us

Certified Support Staff

Name Position email
Aulisio, Abigail ESL Teacher abigail.aulisio@macon.k12.nc.us
Brooksbank, Karen Speech Language Therapist karen.brooksbank@macon.k12.nc.us
Ford, Teresa ITV Facilitator & Test Coordinator teresa.ford@macon.k12.nc.us
Franklin, Marcia Music Teacher marcia.franklin@macon.k12.nc.us
Garrett, Gale Art Teacher gale.garrett@macon.k12.nc.us
Hedden, Tracy Upper Grades EC Teacher tracy.hedden@macon.k12.nc.us
Lui, Nicole Counselor nicole.lui@macon.k12.nc.us
Miller, Melanie Academically Gifted and Reading Teacher melanie.miller@macon.k12.nc.us
Moschouris, Patti EC Assistant patricia.moschouris@macon.k12.nc.us
Stamey, Terry Media Coordinator terry.stamey@macon.k12.nc.us
Zoellner, Laura Elementary EC Teacher laura.zoellner@macon.k12.nc.us

Other Support Staff

Name Position email
Bader, Marybeth Nurse marybeth.bader@macon.k12.nc.us
Broughton, Tim School Resource Officer timothy.broughton@macon.k12.nc.us

Elementary

Name Position email
Covey, Bonnylin Kindergarten Teacher bonnylin.covey@macon.k12.nc.us
Griffin, Joy Kindergarten Assistant joy.henderson@macon.k12.nc.us
Henderson, Cynthia Second Grade Teacher cynthia.henderson@macon.k12.nc.us
Hessling, Robyn Second Grade Teacher robyn.hessling@macon.k12.nc.us
Huneycutt, Kristin Third Grade Teacher laura.huneycutt@macon.k12.nc.us
Jetter, Francie Kindergarten Assistant francie.jetter@macon.k12.nc.us
King, Sherrie Fourth Grade Teacher sherrie.king@macon.k12nc.us
Lamb, Brett Athletic Director/PE Teacher brett.lamb@macon.k12.nc.us
Lequire, Maci Fifth Grade Teacher maci.lequire@macon.k12.nc.us
Mason, Stephanie First Grade Teacher stephanie.mason@macon.k12.nc.us
McConnell, Stephanie 2nd Grade Assistant stephanie.mcconnell@macon.k12.nc.us
Page, Jacob PE Teacher/Ladies'Varsity Basketball Coach/MS Volleyball Coach jacob.page@macon.k12.nc.us
Potts, Margie Kindergarten Teacher margie.potts@macon.k12.nc.us
Reed, Cindy First Grade Assistant cindy.reed@macon.k12.nc.us
Swain, Angela Fourth Grade Teacher angela.swain@macon.k12.nc.us

Middle School

Name Position email
Archer, Joy 6th Grade Teacher joy.archer@macon.k12.nc.us
Bates, Valery 7th and 8th Social Studies Teacher valery.bates@macon.k12.nc.us
Cook, Stephanie Sixth Grade Teacher stephanie.cook@macon.k12.nc.us
Hibbits, Sarah 7th and 8th Math Teacher sarah.hibbits@macon.k12.nc.us
Lane, Michelle 7th and 8th English Teacher michelle.lane@macon.k12.nc.us
Page, Jacob PE Teacher/Ladies'Varsity Basketball Coach/MS Volleyball Coach jacob.page@macon.k12.nc.us
Smathers, Stephanie 7th and 8th Science Teacher stephanie.smathers@macon.k12.nc.us

High School

Name Position email
Aulisio, Brian Math Teacher brian.aulisio@macon.k12.nc.us
Billingsley, Gina Math Teacher gina.billingsley@macon.k12.nc.us
Brown, Caleb Social Studies Teacher caleb.brown@macon.k12.nc.us
Cashion, Dave Vocational and Industrial Technology Teacher dave.cashion@macon.k12.nc.us
Cashion, Sabrina Family and Consumer Science Teacher sabrina.cashion@macon.k12.nc.us
Green, Chris Social Studies Teacher chris.green@macon.k12.nc.us
Holmes, Tyler Science Teacher tyler.holmes@macon.k12.nc.us
Lamb, Brett Athletic Director/PE Teacher brett.lamb@macon.k12.nc.us
McIntyre-Ross, Cathy English Teacher catherine.ross@macon.k12.nc.us
Parrish, David English Teacher david.parrish@macon.k12.nc.us
Porter, Anne Business Education Teacher anne.porter@macon.k12.nc.us

Nutrition

Name Position email
Chastain, Debrah Cafeteria deborah.chastain@macon.k12.nc.us
Moss, Debbie Assistant Cafeteria Manager debbie.moss@macon.k12.nc.us
Smith, Roy Cafeteria roy.smith@macon.k12.nc.us
Vinson, Lynn Cafeteria Manager lynn.vinson@macon.k12.nc.us

Custodians

Name Position email
Ballard, Mark Custodian mark.ballard@macon.k12.nc.us
Gordon, Dana Custodian dana.gordon@macon.k12.nc.us
Greene, Mary Custodian mary.greene@macon.k12.nc.us
Henry, Jacob D (JD) Custodian jacon.henry@macon.k12.nc.us
Tilson, Elaine Custodian elaine.tilson@macon.k12.nc.us

Bus Drivers

Name Position email
McCall, Dale Bus Driver dale.mccall@macon.k12.nc.us