Main Menu

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name email
Michelle Bell michelle.bell@macon.k12.nc.us
Meghan Peck meghan.peck@macon.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name email
Brandi Patton brandi.patton@macon.k12.nc.us
Christy Hart christy.hart@macon.k12.nc.us
Lisa Baldwin lisa.baldwin@macon.k12.nc.us
Sheena Hughes sheena.hughes@macon.k12.nc.us

1st Grade

Name email
Debbie Shepherd debbie.shepherd@macon.k12.nc.us
Kaitlin Williams kaitlin.williams@macon.k12.nc.us
Madison Bueck madison.bueck@macon.k12.nc.us
Tara RIles tara.riles@macon.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade

Name email
Monica Harrison monica.harrison@macon.k12.nc.us
Emilee DeForest emilee.deforest@macon.k12.nc.us
Randi Howard randi.howard@macon.k12.nc.us
Shay Holcombe shay.holcombe@macon.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade

Name email
Brooke McDaniels brooke.mcdaniels@macon.k12.nc.us
Missy McConnell missy.mcconnell@macon.k12.nc.us
Marriah Maccione marriah.maccione@macon.k12.nc.us
Pauletta Clark pauletta.clark@macon.k12.nc.us

4th Grade

Name email
Lynn Hopkins lynn.hopkins@macon.k12.nc.us
Mina Jenkins mina.jenkins@macon.k12.nc.us
Rebekah Schofield rebekah.schofield@macon.k12.nc.us

EC

Name email
Julie Harrison julie.harrison@macon.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Cope rebecca.cope@macon.k12.nc.us
Lori Long lori.long@macon.k12.nc.us
Olivia Brooks olivia.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us

Pre K

Name email
Lindy Beck lindy.beck@macon.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kinsland stephanie.kinsland@macon.k12.nc.us

Certified Instructional Staff

Name email
Justin Cashion justin.cashion@macon.k12.nc.us
Christy Cabe christy.cabe@macon.k12.nc.us
Jessica Carpenter jessica.carpenter@macon.k12.nc.us
Jessica McConnell jessica.mcconnell@macon.k12.nc.us
Beth Carnes maiden.carnes@macon.k12.nc.us
Michael Tyson michael.tyson@macon.k12.nc.us
Robin Mason robin.mason@macon.k12.nc.us
Sean Greene sean.greene@macon.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Name email
Chanda Wilson chanda.wilson@macon.k12.nc.us
Sharon Seagle sharon.seagle@macon.k12.nc.us

Assistants

Name email
Amy Kinsland
Bonnie MacDonald
Cindy Cochran
Ginger McConnell
Anna Green
Holly Brokaw
Julie Kolodzik
Kerri Moschouris
Linda Henry
Mandy Phillips
Dawn Westbrook
Renee Sanders
Cindy Bohner
Lisa Jones
Stephanie Garber