PTO 2019-2020

Please contact us at for more information.

Current Officers: 

President:  Diana Cabe

Vice President:  

Treasurer:  Betsy Colegerakis

Secretary:  Kim Norton

Fundraising Chair and Box Tops:

 Teacher Representative:      8th Grade Rep-  Gregg Clark     7th – Michelle Maslin and  Stacy Raby


PTO collects Box Tops ALL YEAR LONG!!


MMS PTO Minutes 9-4-2019




Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes