Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position email
Lynch, Kristen Principal kristen.lynch@macon.k12.nc.us
Breedlove, Nancy Assistant Principal nancy.breedlove@macon.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Name Position
Brooks, Amber Receptionist
Cochran, Julie Bookkeeper
Henson, Diane Data Manager
Dilbeck, Nicole School Counselor
Owens, Marlise Psychologist
Bader, Maribeth School Nurse
Sanchez, Tabitha Cafeteria Manager
Nelson, Scott School Resource Officer
Ross, Pam Occupational Therapy
Lytle, Margo Speech Language Pathologist
Robbins, Savannah VIP Director
Robinson, Yvonne Student Support Specialist

All Staff

Name Position email
Bader, Maribeth School Nurse maribeth.bader@macon.k12.nc.us
Baer, Michelle Art Teacher michele.baer@macon.k12.nc.us
Berg, Virginia 5A Math/Science virginia.berg@macon.k12.nc.us
Bowles, Asia Day Treatment asia.bowles@macon.k12.nc.us
Bowman, Sarah Jane 6D Language Arts sarah.bowman@macon.k12.nc.us
Brackett, Janice EC Assisant janice.brackett@macon.k12.nc.us
Breedlove, Nancy Assistant Principal nancy.breedlove@macon.k12.nc.us
Brooks, Amber Receptionist amber.brooks@macon.k12.nc.us
Bryson, Terra Day Treatment Assistant terra.bryson@macon.k12.nc.us
Butler, Maggie 5F Math/Science margaret.butler@macon.k12.nc.us
Cafarelli, Tommy EC Assistant tommy.cafarelli@macon.k12.nc.us
Carlson, Elena ESL Teacher elena.carlson@macon.k12.nc.us
Castner, Lori 5E Language Arts/SS loretta.castner@macon.k12.nc.us
Cherry, Stacey EC Intensive Resource stacey.cherry@macon.k12.nc.us
Cloer, Debbie 5G Language Arts/SS debbie.cloer@macon.k12.nc.us
Cochran, Julie Bookkeeper julie.cochran@macon.k12.nc.us
Coker, Meagan 5D Math/Science meagan.coker@macon.k12.nc.us
Dilbeck, Nicole School Counselor nicole.dilbeck@macon.k12.nc.us
Flick, Shawn Music Teacher shawn.flick@macon.k12.nc.us
Gibbs, Debbie 6A Science debbie.gibbs@macon.k12.nc.us
Gibson, Kim EC Assistant kim.gibson@macon.k12.nc.us
Greene, Nicole PE Teacher nicole.greene@macon.k12.nc.us
Gurtler, Joan 5B Language Arts/SS joan.gurtler@macon.k12.nc.us
Hedden, Kim 5A Language Arts/SS kim.hedden@macon.k12.nc.us
Henson, Diane Data Manager diane.henson@macon.k12.nc.us
Holland, Susanne Media Specialist susanne.holland@macon.k12.nc.us
Huckabee, Jennifer Band Teacher jennifer.huckabee.macon.k12.nc.us
Huscusson, Katy 6E Math katy.huscusson@macon.k12.nc.us
Jones, Jessica Self Contained EC jessica.jones@macon.k12.nc.us
Lewis, Tripp 6D Math tripp.lewis@macon.k12.nc.us
Lynch, Kristen Principal kristen.lynch@macon.k12.nc.us
Lytle, Margo Speech Language Pathologist margo.lytle@macon.k12.nc.us
Marshall, Shelley 6C Language Arts/SS shelley.marshall@macon.k12.nc.us
McMahan, Brandon 6E Science brandon.mcmahan@macon.k12.nc.us
McQuitty, Dana 6A Math dana.mcquitty@macon.k12.nc.us
Moffitt, Brian 5C Math/Science brian.moffitt@macon.k12.nc.us
Moffitt, Justin Career Technical Education Teacher justin.moffitt@macon.k12.nc.us
Moody, Wanda Math Coach wanda.moody@macon.k12.nc.us
Nation, Jennifer 6A Language Arts jennifer.nation@macon.k12.nc.us
Nelson, Scott School Resource Officer scott.nelson@macon.k12.nc.us
Oberley, Nikki 5B Math/Science nikki.oberley@macon.k12.nc.us
Owens, Marlise Psychologist marlise.owens@macon.k12.nc.us
Painter, Gloria STEM Coordinator gloria.painter@macon.k12.nc.us
Parham, Caleb 6B Science caleb.parham@macon.k12.nc.us
Parham, Elise 6C Math/Science elise.parham@macon.k12.nc.us
Robbins, Savannah VIP Director savannah.robbins@macon.k12.nc.us
Robinson, Yvonne Student Support Specialist yvonne.robinson@macon.k12.nc.us
Oliver, Rose 6B Language Arts rose.oliver@macon.k12.nc.us
Ross, Pam Occupational Therapy pam.ross@macon.k12.nc.us
Sanchez, Tabitha Cafeteria Manager tabitha.sanchez@macon.k12.nc.us
O'neal, Sara 5C Language Arts/SS sara.oneal@macon.k12.nc.us
Shatley, Sharon 5F Language Arts/SS sharon.shatley@macon.k12.nc.us
Shepherd, Miranda 6E Language Arts miranda.shepherd@macon.k12.nc.us
Shields, Denise 6D Science denise.shields@macon.k12.nc.us
Shook, Sara 5D Language Arts/SS sara.shook@macon.k12.nc.us
Solesbee, Josh EC Resource 5th josh.solesbee@macon.k12.nc.us
Stiles, Barbara EC Assistant barbara.stiles@macon.k12.nc.us
Tallent, Adam PE Teacher adam.tallent@macon.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Lora 5G Math/Science lora.taylor@macon.k12.nc.us
Terry, Kim Self Contained EC kimberly.terry@macon.k12.nc.us
Vargas, Holly EC Resource 6th holly.vargas@macon.k12.nc.us
View, Jillian 5E Science/Math jillian.view@macon.k12.nc.us
Vinson, Dana EC Assistant dana.vinson@macon.k12.nc.us
Watson, Janelle 6B Math janelle.watson@macon.k12.nc.us

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes